Useful Contact Details

College switchboard 01302 553 553 / click here
High Melton Reception 01302 553 773 / hub.reception@don.ac.uk
16-19+ year old courses 0800 358 75 75 / click here
Undergraduate courses 0800 358 74 74 / he@don.ac.uk

 

Student support

Student Services 01302 553 553 / click here
Financial Support 01302 553 760 / learner.support@don.ac.uk
Careers advice 01302 553 747 / careers@don.ac.uk
Counselling Service 01302 553 741 / counselling.service@don.ac.uk
Additional Support 01302 553 639 / als.enquiries@don.ac.uk
Childcare 01302 553 763 / hub.childcare@don.ac.uk
Student Union 01302 553 552 / student.union@don.ac.uk
Multi-faith support 01302 553 741 / click here

 

College Departments

Learning Resource Centre (Hub) 01302 553 713 / hublrc.enqdesk@don.ac.uk
Learning Resource Centre  (High Melton) 01302 553 722 / hmlrc.enqdesk@don.ac.uk
Accommodation service 01302 553 548 / accomodation.service@don.ac.uk
The Stables Restaurant 01302 553 715 / stables.restaurant@don.ac.uk
Reprographics (Printers) 01302 553 742 / printing.press@don.ac.uk
The Fitness suite (Gym) 01302 554 248 / fitness.suite@don.ac.uk 

 

Social Networks

Doncaster College can be found on a number of other websites, including:

Investors in People  DisabledGO   The Matrix Standard  European Social Fund

Copyright © Doncaster College 2014

Telephone - 01302 553 553

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Statement | How we use cookies
Contact us | Freedom of Information