The Student Progress and Performance Tutors are a team of trained professionals who can help you when particular difficulties are preventing you from performing at your best.

Your Student Progress and Performance Tutor will introduce themselves during your first week at College, and you will find posters around the campus telling you where they are based.

Using your student email you can contact your tutor via the emails listed below. Alternatively you can contact them by telephone or calling into their office.

Meet the Student Progress and Performance Tutors

Gavin Hinchliffe

Gavin Hinchliffe

Student Progress and Performance Co-Ordinator, and Business Studies

Email: gavin.hinchliffe@don.ac.uk
Telephone: 01302 558245
Room: S.5.804

Alison Timmins

Alison Timmins

Health and Social Care

Email: alison.timmins@don.ac.uk
Telephone: 01302 553845
Room: E.4.172

Amber Fielder

Amber Fielder

Plastering, Plumbing, Vehicle Maintenance, Performing Engineering, Welding, Electrical Engineering

Email: amber.fielder@don.ac.uk
Telephone: 01302 558211
Room: E.3.146



Dave Barclay

Dave Barclay

Childcare, ESOL, and Positive Choices

Email: david.barclay@don.ac.uk
Telephone: 01302 553643
Room: E.4.172

Faye Barsby

Faye Barsby

ICT, and Visual Arts

Email: faye.barsby@don.ac.uk
Telephone: 01302 553553 ext 2894
Room: N.2.670

James Kirkham

James Kirkham

Engineering, Construction, and Motor Vehicle

Email: james.kirkham@don.ac.uk
Telephone: 01302 553689
Room: E.3.146



Mali Avo

Mali Avo

Performing Arts, and Highways Maintenance

Email: mali.avo@don.ac.uk
Telephone: 01302 553553 ext 4215
Room: NB24

Megan Gellatly

Megan Gellatly

Horse Care, Animal Care, Working Skills for Life, and Travel and Tourism

Email: megan.gellatly@don.ac.uk
Telephone: 01302 864775
Room: NRC / E.4.172

Mel Hipwell

Mel Hipwell

Hair and Beauty

Email: mel.hipwell@don.ac.uk
Telephone: 01302 553824
Room: S.2.800



Mo Goodman

Mo Goodman

Construction Skills, Electrical Installations, Carpentry & Joinery, Engineering Operations, Painting & Decorating, and Motor Vehicle

Email: mo.goodman@don.ac.uk
Telephone: 01302 553553 ext 2951
Room: E.3.146

Nicola Woods

Nicola Woods

Sports, and Public Services

Email: nicola.woods@don.ac.uk
Telephone: 01302 553553 ext 2968
Room: E.4.172

Steph Darke

Steph Darke

Travel and Tourism, Catering, Creative Arts, and Floristry

Email: stephanie.darke@don.ac.uk
Telephone: 01302 553553 ext 2894
Room: N.2.670



Viv Erwin

Viv Erwin

Floristry, Catering, and Travel and Tourism

Email: viv.erwin@don.ac.uk
Telephone: 01302 553808
Room: N.2.670

Wendy Nadolny

Wendy Nadolny

Visual Arts and Media

Email: wendy.nadolny@don.ac.uk
Telephone: 01302 553897
Room: N.2.630 / E.5.144

Meet the Student Attendance Officers

The Student Attendance Officers work closely with your course tutors and Student Progress and Performance Team. If you’re late or absent, you must report this online, via the telephone or our Doncaster College Facebook page.

Jill North

Jill

Sharon Wilson

Sharon

Report an Absence

Need to report an absence or late attendance? Fill in the form below:

Report an Absence
Do you have an English/Maths lesson today?
Sending